Staff

Education and Services


 

Gary McHenry, Ed.D. Executive Director gmchenry@uams.edu
Brandi Schneider, LMSW Director of Aging & Administrative Services bmschneider@uams.edu
Kathryn Sweetser, RN Nurse Educator ksweetser@uams.edu
Shaun Ratliff Coordinator of Information Services skratliff@uams.edu
Roger Huff, LPN Education Specialist jhuff@uams.edu
Rene’ Oliver, RN Nurse Educator srgarciaoliver@uams.edu
Monique Parks Coordinator of Administrative Services mlparks@uams.edu
Lauren Shelley, LSW Social Worker of Aging Services LShelley@uams.edu