El Dorado

Bethany Moore, RN, CDP, CADDCT
Coordinator of Home Caregiver Training, South Arkansas Center on Aging
Address: 106 West Main, Suite 310, El Dorado, Arkansas 71730
Phone: (870) 639-1744 (office)  (870) 881-9313 (fax)
EmailBNMoore@uams.edu

Fort Smith

Joyce Priddy, LPN
Coordinator of Home Caregiver Training, West Central Center on Aging
Address: 2414 South 57th Street, Suite 101,  Fort Smith,  72903
Phone: (479) 424-0053 (office)  (479) 452-3956 (fax)
Email:  JPriddy@uams.edu

Hot Springs

Valerie Claar, MSN, RN, CNE
Coordinator of Home Caregiver Training, Oaklawn Center on Aging
Address: 101 McGowan Court, Hot Springs, AR, 71913
Phone: (501) 276-3520 (office)
Email: VAClaar@uams.edu

Jonesboro

Valerie Fielder, BS, CDP
Coordinator of Home Caregiver Training, Center on Aging-Northeast
Address: 303 E. Matthews, Suite 201, Jonesboro, AR 72401
Phone: (870) 207-7600
EmailLSWilley@uams.edu

Little Rock

Bethany Moore, RN, CDP, CADDCT
Coordinator of Home Caregiver Training, DWR Institute on Aging
Address: 629 Jack Stephens Blvd., Room 2102, Little Rock, AR  72205
Phone: (501) 526-6500
Email: bnmoore@uams.edu

Pine Bluff

Mary Beth Clark, RN
Coordinator of Home Caregiver Training, South Central Center on Aging
Address:  
206 Frankie Lane, White Hall, AR 71602
Phone: (870) 879-1440 (office) (870) 879-1483 (fax)
Email: 
MClark@uams.edu

Springdale

Roger Huff, LPN
Education Specialist
Address: 2422 N. Thompson Suite B, Springdale, AR 72764
Office: 479-751-3043 ext. 232
Email:  JHuff@uams.edu

Texarkana

Stacy Hatfield, RN, CDP
Coordinator of Home Caregiver Training, Texarkana Regional Center on Aging
Address:
 4010 Jefferson Ave., Texarkana, AR 71854
Phone
: 870-773-2030 
Email
SLHatfield@uams.edu