Education and Services


OPEN POSITION Executive Director OPEN
Gary McHenry, Ed.D. Director of Education and Services gmchenry@uams.edu
Lauren Haggard-Duff, PhD, RN, CNE Director of In-Home Caregiving lkhaggardduff@uams.edu
Brandi Schneider, LMSW Coordinator of Aging Services bmschneider@uams.edu
Dianne Bufford Coordinator of Outreach Services dhbufford@uams.edu
Kathryn Sweetser, RN Nurse Educator ksweetser@uams.edu
Marjorie Hart Resource Center Specialist hartmlee@uams.edu
Fink Holloway Education Specialist fholloway@uams.edu
Rene’ Oliver, RN Nurse Educator srgarciaoliver@uams.edu
Monique Parks Coordinator of Student Services mlparks@uams.edu
Shaun Ratliff Coordinator of Information Services skratliff@uams.edu
Nancy Galbraith Outreach Program Specialist nagalbraith@uams.edu
Ellen Creakbaum, MS, RN Outreach Nurse Educator elcreakbaum@uams.edu